Our Offices

France

ARO Welding Technologies SAS
1, Avenue de Tours
BP 40161
Château du Loir
72500 Montval-sur-Loir
FRANCE

T: +33 2 43 44 74 00
E: france@arotechnologies.com

Belgium

ARO Welding Technologies SA-NV
Koningin Astridlaan 61
1780 Wemmel

T: +32 2 555 0750
E: belgium@arotechnologies.com

Brazil

ARO Tecnologias De Soldagem Ltda
Rua Silveira Martins, 305
Bairro Santa Terezinha
09210-520 Santo André – SP

T: +55 11 4903 9241
E: brasil@arotechnologies.com

China

ARO Welding Technologies (Wuhan) Co. Ltd.
Building N°1, 1st Floor,
2045 Innovation Valley WEDBI,
101 Quanli Second Road, WEDZ,
430056, Wuhan, Hubei,
CHINA

T: +86 27 8447 1353
E: china@arotechnologies.com

Germany

ARO Welding Technologies GmbH
Senefelderstraße 4
86368 Gersthofen
GERMANY

T: +49 821 780 980-0
E: germany@arotechnologies.com

Mexico

ARO Welding Technologies S.A. de C.V.
43B Sur 4720
Estrella del Sur
C.P. 72190
Puebla, Pue
MEXICO

T: +52 222 230 00 37
E: mexico@arotechnologies.com

Slovakia

ARO Welding Technologies s.r.o.
Karloveská 63
84104 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA

T: +421 265 440 585/586
E: slovakia@arotechnologies.com

Spain

ARO Welding Technologies S.A.U
C/ Cuzco, 26-28, nave 2
08030 Barcelona
SPAIN

T: +34 93 421 2111
E: spain@arotechnologies.com

Sweden

ARO Welding Technologies AB
Timotejvägen 7
439 71 Fjärås
SWEDEN

T: +46 300 543 988
E: sweden@arotechnologies.com

United Kingdom

ARO Welding Technologies Ltd
Unit 15, Planetary Industrial Estate
Planetary Road Willenhall
Wolverhampton
WV13 3XA

T: +44 1902 738 214
E: uk@arotechnologies.com

United States

ARO Welding Technologies Inc
48500 Structural Drive
Chesterfield Township
MI 48051
USA

T: +1 (1)586 949 9353
E: usa@arotechnologies.com

Algeria



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Argentina



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Australia



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Austria



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Bahrain



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

British Indian Ocean Territory



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Colombia



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Denmark



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Finland



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Iran, Islamic Republic of



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Korea, Democratic People's Republic of



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Malaysia



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Morocco



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

New Zealand



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Pakistan



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Portugal



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Russian Federation



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Saudi Arabia



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

South Africa



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Thailand



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Tunisia



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

United Arab Emirates



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Uruguay



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com

Viet Nam



T:
E: info@arotechnologies.com