Contact Us

Head Office

ARO Welding Technologies SAS
1, Avenue de Tours
BP 40161
Château du Loir
72500 Montval-sur-Loir
FRANCE

+33 2 43 44 74 00
france@arotechnologies.com

Local Office

ARO Welding Technologies GmbH
Senefelderstraße 4
86368 Gersthofen
GERMANY

+49 821 780 980-0
germany@arotechnologies.com

Subsidiaries

Belgium

ARO Welding Technologies SA-NV
Koningin Astridlaan 61
1780 Wemmel

+32 2 555 0750
belgium@arotechnologies.com

Brazil

ARO Tecnologias De Soldagem Ltda
Rua Silveira Martins, 305
Bairro Santa Terezinha
09210-520 Santo André – SP

+55 11 4903 9241
brasil@arotechnologies.com

China

ARO Welding Technologies (Wuhan) Co. Ltd.
Building N°1, 1st Floor,
2045 Innovation Valley WEDBI,
101 Quanli Second Road, WEDZ,
430056, Wuhan, Hubei,
CHINA

+86 27 8447 1353
china@arotechnologies.com

Germany

ARO Welding Technologies GmbH
Senefelderstraße 4
86368 Gersthofen
GERMANY

+49 821 780 980-0
germany@arotechnologies.com

Mexico

ARO Welding Technologies S.A. de C.V.
43B Sur 4720
Estrella del Sur
C.P. 72190
Puebla, Pue
MEXICO

+52 222 230 00 37
mexico@arotechnologies.com

Slovakia

ARO Welding Technologies s.r.o.
Karloveská 63
84104 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA

+421 265 440 585/586
slovakia@arotechnologies.com

Spain

ARO Welding Technologies S.A.U
C/ Cuzco, 26-28, nave 2
08030 Barcelona
SPAIN

+34 93 421 2111
spain@arotechnologies.com

Sweden

ARO Welding Technologies AB
Timotejvägen 7
439 71 Fjärås
SWEDEN

+46 300 543 988
sweden@arotechnologies.com

United Kingdom

ARO Welding Technologies Ltd
Unit 15, Planetary Industrial Estate
Planetary Road Willenhall
Wolverhampton
WV13 3XA

+44 1902 738 214
uk@arotechnologies.com

United States

ARO Welding Technologies Inc
48500 Structural Drive
Chesterfield Township
MI 48051
USA

+1 (1)586 949 9353
usa@arotechnologies.com

Sales & Service Partners

Russian Federation



info@arotechnologies.com

United Arab Emirates



info@arotechnologies.com